Hurdle Wins Second Consecutive Connie Mack Award

The Baseball Bloggers Alliance announced today that Clint Hurdle and Buck Showalter have won the alliance’s Connie Mack Awards for their respective leagues.

The final results for the entire BBA membership matches the ballot presented by the General Chapter three days ago.

This entry was posted in Baseball Bloggers Alliance, BBA Awards Vote. Bookmark the permalink.

What's on your mind?